Board of Directors

ABCA Board of Directors | 2017-2018

Board members are volunteers who are elected each year for a one year term. They are responsible to the membership for the direction and management of the Althorpe Bolingbroke Community Association (ABCA). Unless otherwise indicated,  contact members listed below at the following email address:


  Tammy Gamble President
   (vacant) Vice President       
  Margaret Miller Treasurer  
  Ann Bellefeuille Secretary  
  Lynne Lang  Events  
  Pat Hough  Events  
  Freda Russell New Initiatives  
  Joyce Fleming Hall Rentals  
  Byron Turner Facilities/Sponsorship  
  Jean Cooke Membership  
  Linda Graham Communications